Church interior during mass


Saint Joseph's of Spreckels Catholic Church

View Larger Map

Mailing Address

Saint Joseph’s of Spreckels Catholic Community
P.O. Box 7158
Spreckels, CA 93962-7158

Phone: 831-455-2249 | Email: office@stjchurch.org

Schedule of Masses

Saturday, 9:00 am, 5:00 pm
Sunday, 9:00 am, 11:00 am, 5:00 pm
Weekdays as listed inside
Holydays as announced

Pastor

Rev. Roy Shelly
Phone: 831-455-2249 | Email: frroy@stjchurch.org

Deacon

Deacon Bill Ditewig
Phone: 831-455-2249 | Email: wditewig@stjchurch.org

Parish Office

 
Monday – Friday, 9:30 am – 3:00 pm
Phone: 831-455-2249 | Fax: 831-455-9357

Donna Doss, Office Manager
Email: ddoss@stjchurch.org | Phone: 831-455-2249

Gail Scandrett, Administrative Assistant
Email: gscandrett@stjchurch.org | Phone: 831-455-2249

Jaime Scheid, Ministry Coordinator
Email: jsheid@stjchurch.org | Phone: 831-455-2249

Religious Education

Monday-Thursday, 10:00am-2:00pm
Phone: 831-455-8720 | Fax: 831-455-9357

Carrie Aragon, DRE
Email: caragon@stjchurch.org | Phone: 831-455-8720

Marjorie Callahan, RE Administrative Assistant
Email: mcallahan@stjchurch.org | Phone: 831-455-8720

Music Coordinator

Beth Figenshow
Email: bfigenshow@stjchurch.org | Phone: 831-455-2249

Catechumenate Director

Nic Bianchi
Email: nbianchi@stjchurch.org | Phone: 831-455-2249

Rev. Roy Shelly
Phone: 831-455-2249 | Email: frroy@stjchurch.org

Maintenance Coordinator

John Fitzgerald
Email: jfitzgerald@stjchurch.org | Phone: 831-455-2249

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Saturday 4:00 pm until everyone is heard or by appointment

Sacrament of Baptism

By appointment. Parents should call the parish office at least one month in advance, even prior to the birth of the child.

Sacrament of Marriage

Contact Jaime Scheid at least six months in advance.
Email: jscheid@stjchurch.org | Phone: 831-455-2249

Sacrament of the Sick

If any parishioner would like Communion, Reconciliation, Anointing, or a visit please call the parish office and let us know.