Church interior during mass

About
Staff

Parish Office

Donna Doss, Office Manager
831-455-2249 ddoss@stjchurch.org

Monica Aldape, Administrative Assistant

831-455-2249 | maldape@stjchurch.org

Amy Gomez,  Ministries Coordinator

831-455-2249 | agomez@stjchurch.org

John Fitzgerald, Facilities Manager

831-455-2249 ext 102 | jfitzgerald@stjchurch.org

Religious Education

Carrie Aragon, Religious Education Director (Preschool – Confirmation)
831-455-8720 | caragon@stjchurch.org

Marjorie Callahan, Religious Education Coordinator
831-455-8720 | mcallahan@stjchurch.org

Nic Bianchi, Catechumenate Director
831-675-2722 | nbianchi@stjchurch.org

Liturgy

Fr. Roy J. Shelly, Liturgy Coordinator
831-455-2249 | frroy@stjchurch.org

Music

Beth Figenshow, Music Coordinator
831-455-0377 | bfigenshow@stjchurch.org

Wedding

Amy Gomez, Wedding Coordinator
831-455-2249 | agomez@stjchurch.org

Funeral

Amy Gomez, Funeral Coordinator
831-455-2249 | agomez@stjchurch.org

Youth Ministry

Christina Brigantino, Youth Leader
831-229-2325 | cbrigantino@stjchurch.org

Vocations

Rev. Roy Shelly, Vocations Director
Phone: 831-455-2249 | Email: frroy@stjchurch.org

Kassandra Sanchez, Vocations Secretary
831-455-2249 | Email: ksanchez@stjchurch.org